Each and every person has a unique blueprint God has created specifically for their lives

Psalm 119 Blessed (happy, fortunate, to be envied) are the undefiled (the upright, truly sincere, and blameless) in the way [of the revealed will of God], who walk (order their conduct and conversation) in the law of the Lord (the whole of God’s revealed will).

It is time we get serious in our walk with God and stop worrying about everyone else’s walk. The only person we have to give an account for is ourselves. God can lead us to do great things but we have to be willing to bravely stand up and do what God is leading us to do regardless of what our friends may think about us. Sometimes when we follow God’s lead in our life our friends may think we are a little bit crazy. We can’t let what our friends think about us keep us from moving forward with the will of God for our life. His will is perfectly planned for us individually.

We all relate to God differently. Not only do we want others to respect us for where we are on our walk but it is equally important for us to respect others for where they are at on their journey. Ask God to show you where you might be judging someone on what they feel like they are being led by God to do and pray about it. God may reveal some things to you that you don’t even realize are happening.

Isaiah 40:26 (AMP) 26 Lift up your eyes on high and see! Who has created these? He Who brings out their host by number and calls them all by name; through the greatness of His might and because He is strong in power, not one is missing or lacks anything. 

Each and every person has a unique blueprint God has created specifically for their lives. Who are we to make changes to God’s blueprint? We do not know what God has planned for others or even what they may be going through. God has a timing in people’s lives and it is not up to us to rush someone to do something before the timing is right. God not only owns the blueprint, but also the clock.

We are all to be obedient to God. We should never derail anyone from obedience nor get derailed in our own obedience based on what others think. We could do some amazing things when we stop worrying about what other people think about us. People will come against us, but it is up to us to not become weary and let people’s thoughts to stop us from progressing.

2 Thessalonians 3:13 (AMP) 13 And as for you, brethren, do not become weary or lose heart in doing right [but continue in well-doing without weakening].

If you would like to accept Jesus as your savior, and you are not quite sure how, it is as simple as saying a prayer to God letting Him know you are ready to accept Him into your life. Say this prayer if you would like to invite Jesus to live in your heart:

Father God, I love you and believe in you. I need you Lord and I am sorry for my sins and the way that I live. Lord, I want you in my life. I receive Jesus as my savior and Lord. I believe that Jesus died for me and rose from the dead. Lord take me as I am and make me the way you want me to be. God, thank you for saving me and being with me on my journey. I am looking forward to my journey with you Lord. I know you will equip me for my journey and I am glad I have you by my side as I walk this walk of Life. Thank you Lord, I love you. Amen

About lisajohnson401

My true belief is that the best way to preach is by our actions and not our words. However, we need some daily inspiration to keep us on our path. We as Christians have a responsibility not to judge others by our words but to show the love of Christ by loving them where they are at on their personal journey in life...and if they never turn their life over to Christ, continue to love them for who they are - after all God does.
This entry was posted in Daily Word Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Each and every person has a unique blueprint God has created specifically for their lives

Leave a Reply

